Indietronic – try #2

it looks like nobody was really able to download this mix when i posted it the first time. ugh.

so, i’m reposting it here with a new url which should actually work.

the new link is at:

the tracklisting is still:

1. Metric – Monster Hospital (MSTRKRFT Remix)
2. Mystery Jets – The Boy Who Ran Away (Riton Re-dub)
3. The Futureheads – Skip To The End (Digitalism Remix)
4. Justice vs simian – We Are Your Friends
5. Para One – Dudun-Dun (MSTRKRFT Remix)
6. The Presets – Are You The One?
7. SebastiAn – Walkman
8. The Gossip – Standing In The Way Of Control (Soulwax Nite Version)
9. The Valentinos – CCTV (Bang Gang vs. Van She Tech Remix)
10. The Rapture – Whoo! Alright-Yeah…Uh Huh
11. The Gossip – Listen Up (ATOC Extended Mix)
12. Klaxons – Gravity’s Rainbow (Van She Remix)
13. Animal Machine – Persona (Para One Remix)
14. Young Love – Discotech (ocelot remix)
15. Bloc Party – Banquet (boys noize remix)
16. The Killers – Mr Brightside (Jacques Lu Cont’s The White Duke mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.